Menu
Search

Experiences

More

Exclusive offers and gifting at our favourite bars, restaurants and venues

Events

More

Our pick of the best events, pop-ups and things to do in London

Doña Mezcal bar pop-up

Thursday 31 October 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
Find out more

Gingerline’s Chambers

Monday 18 November 2019 - Monday 30 December 2019
Buy tickets

Gingerline’s TV Dinners supper club

Monday 18 November 2019 - Saturday 29 February 2020
Buy tickets

The Grand Expedition immersive dining experience

Wednesday 27 November 2019 - Monday 30 December 2019
Buy tickets

Sin Gusano mezcal tasting room and bottle shop

Friday 29 November 2019 at 18:00 - Saturday 21 December 2019 at 23:59
Find out more

Game Night at The Grand Duchess

Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 18:30 - 23:00
Buy tickets

CUB Christmas Fermentation Masterclass

Wednesday 11 December 2019 - Thursday 12 December 2019
Buy tickets

Latest

The Home Cooking Issue

No. 38

Foodism's home cooking special issue is back for another year. This time, we've got London's finest chefs sharing their go-to recipes for quick-fix feasting, plus tips from the top on how to cook well at home, plus an exploration of the UK's love of the speciality bread and much more.

Features

More

Long reads and interviews showcasing the best of food culture

Guides

More

Mapping out London's best restaurants, bars and neighbourhoods

Reviews

More

Hands-on reviews of restaurants, bars, hotels and more

Recipes

More

Home-cooking inspiration from our favourite writers and chefs