Menu
Search

Events

More

Our pick of the best events, pop-ups and things to do in London

Doña Mezcal bar pop-up

Thursday 31 October 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
Find out more

The Drop wine bar Piedmontese Drop-In

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 18:00 - 23:00
Find out more

Taste of London: Winter Food Festival

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
Buy tickets

Burger & Beyond – Felicity’s Fundraising Feast

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 17:30 - 22:00
Buy tickets

Paxton & Whitfield takes over The Cheese Bar

Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 18:00 - 22:00
Find out more

Foodism Local Heroes Supper Club: Hackney

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 18:30 - 22:00
Buy tickets

Pitt Cue Co. Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 19:00 - 22:00
Buy tickets

Knuckle x Tanita De Ruijt Supper Club

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 19:30 - 23:00
Buy tickets

Sin Gusano mezcal tasting room and bottle shop

Friday 29 November 2019 at 18:00 - Saturday 21 December 2019 at 23:59
Find out more

Bodega Rita’s bake sale

Sunday 1 December 2019 at 10:30 - 17:00
Find out more

CUB Christmas Fermentation Masterclass

Wednesday 11 December 2019 - Thursday 12 December 2019
Buy tickets

Latest

The Home Cooking Issue

No. 38

Foodism's home cooking special issue is back for another year. This time, we've got London's finest chefs sharing their go-to recipes for quick-fix feasting, plus tips from the top on how to cook well at home, plus an exploration of the UK's love of the speciality bread and much more.

Features

More

Long reads and interviews showcasing the best of food culture

Guides

More

Mapping out London's best restaurants, bars and neighbourhoods

Reviews

More

Hands-on reviews of restaurants, bars, hotels and more

Recipes

More

Home-cooking inspiration from our favourite writers and chefs